"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Samples From Debut Album "Welcome To The Den" Posted By Mad Hatter's Den

Finnish traditional metal act Mad Hatter's Den posted up samples from the band's upcoming debut full length release "Welcome to the Den." The album will be self-issued on October 25th. Follow the band on Facebook at this location.

The track list is:

1. Introduction
2. Welcome To the Den
3. Blind Leading the Blind
4. Shadow Lord
5. Sinister Monoloque
6. Journey
7. Legacy Of the Kings (instrumental)
8. Sharks Of Power
9. The Dark wheel
10. Stone Cold Flame

Check out the samples here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mad Hatter's Den Posts Debut Album Samples"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.