"some music was meant to stay underground..."

First Two Track-By-Track Preview Videos Posted By ReVamp

Revamp, featuring Ex-After Forever and current Nightwish live vocalist Floor Jansen, posted the first two track-by-track videos for the upcoming sophomore release "Wild Card." The album is due out on August 23rd via Nuclear Blast.

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown: On The Sideline
2. The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown: The Limbic System
3. Wild Card
4. Precibus
5. Nothing
6. The Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown: Neurasthenia
7. Distorted Lullabies
8. Amendatory
9. I Can Become
10. Misery's No Crime
11. Wolf and Dog
12. Sins (Bonus Track)

Check out the videos here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "ReVamp Posts Track-By-Track Preview Videos"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Drum_Junkie's avatar


1. Drum_Junkie writes:

Can't wait for this!!

# Aug 23, 2013 @ 1:37 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.