"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Music Video For New Track "Believe" Posted By Arven

German symphonic act Arven released a music video for the new song "Believe." The song appears on the band's upcoming sophomore LP "Black is the Colour," which is scheduled for release on August 23rd via Massacre Records.

The album's track listing is:

1. Believe
2. Don't Look Back
3. Rainsong
4. The One For Me (Feat. Stefan Schmidt of Van Canto)
5. All I Got
6. My Darkest Dream
7. Cercle d'Emeraude
8. In Your Dreams
9. Firesite Stories
10. My Fall
11. Ride On (Digipak Bonus Track)
12. Black Is The Colour (Digipak Bonus Track)

Check out the video clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Arven Posts Music Video For New Track 'Believe'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.