"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trailer For Sophomore LP "Guilty Of Ignorance" Posted By Iron Jaws

Italian metal act Iron Jaws posted a promo trailer for the upcoming sophomore effort "Guilty Of Ignorance." The album is the follow up to the band's self-released debut LP "Louder Is Not Enough" and will make its release on August 30th via Pure Steel Records.

The track list for "Guilty Of Ignorance" is:

1. No Speed Limit
2. Guilty of Ignorance
3. Shoot the Dead
4. Witch Hunters
5. Metal Merchants (Hallow's Eve cover)
6. Overinsanity
7. Battlefield
8. H.B.M.B.
9. Nuclear Disaster
10. Speed Metal Command
11. VX (bonus track)
12. Predator (bonus track)

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Iron Jaws Posts Trailer For Sophomore LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.