"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sophomore LP "Lion's Den" Detailed By King's Call

German based multinational melodic hard rock band King's Call will release the second album "Lion's Den" via Mausoleum Records on September 27th (EU) and Octover 8th (North America). The album was produced and mixed by Chris Tsangarides (Yngwie Malmsteen, Judas Priest, Thin Lizzy) and mastered by Pink Cream 69/Unisonic bassist, Dennis Ward.

King's Call is:

Alex Garoufalidis - Guitaris/Vocals
Mike Freeland (Praying Mantis) - Vocals
Andreas Kramer - Bass
Asec Bergemann - Drums

The track listing for the album is:

1. Mother Nature
2. Riding The Storm
3. Dig It
4. Shy Love
5. Is This The Life
6. Avalon
7. Red Lights
8. Get Up
9. Holy Ground
10. Avalon – Rising

Bonus Tracks:

11. Waiting For You
12. Love Will Find A Way

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "King's Call To Release Sophomore LP 'Lion's Den'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.