"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Track "Minotaur" Posted By fleshgod Apocalypse

Italy's symphonic death metal act Fleshgod Apocalypse posted a lyric video for the new track "Minotaur." The song appears on the new album "Labyrinth," which will be released on August 16th via Nuclear Blast (see review here).

The track listing is:

1. Kingborn
2. Minotaur (the Wrath Of Poseidon)
3. Elegy (streaming here)
4. Towards The Sun
5. Warpledge
6. Pathfinder
7. The Fall Of Asterion
8. Prologue
9. Epilogue
10. Under Black

Check out "Minotaur" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Fleshgod Apocalypse Releases New Lyric Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

BrianMN's avatar


1. BrianMN writes:

You know I tried and tried to get into their last album but something just didn’t click with me.
The two songs released from Labyrinth have sold me a hundred percent on this band.
Totally preordered this baby.
Oh, the song….
Absolute perfection.
It will be mine….oh yes…IT WILL BE MINE!!!
Orchestrated destruction.

# Aug 1, 2013 @ 3:06 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.