"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Malaki Posts Music Video for "Crutch" Online

Los Angeles metal band Malaki has posted a music video for the song "Crutch" online. The video was produced by the band and directed by Matt Zane and Trey Astbury.

"Crutch" comes off Malaki's debut three song EP, entitled "White EP," which can be purchased on iTunes. The band has also released some of the tracks at ReverbNation.

Watch the video below:

The track listing for the "White EP" is as follows:

1. Crutch
2. Miracle
3. Ordinary Life

Malaki's current line up is as follows:

Aldrich Policarpio - Vocals
Joshua Buma - Guitars
Dave Gentry - Drums
Joe Guerra - Bass
Michael Breamer - Guitars

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Malaki Debuts New Music Video Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.