"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Full Album Preview Of "The Fourth And Final Horseman" Posted By Lonewolf

French power metal act Lonewolf posted up a preview featuring clips from the entire new LP "The Fourth and Final Horseman." The album drops on July 5th via Napalm Records. The album was produced by Powerwolf's Charles Greywolf.

The track list for the album is:

1. The Fourth And Final Horseman
2. The Poison Of Mankind
3. Hellride
4. Time For War
5. Another Star Means Another Death
6. Dragonriders
7. Guardian Angel
8. Throne Of Skulls
9. The Brotherhood Of Wolves
10. Destiny
11. Unknown Soldier (Bonus Track)
12. Raise the Flag (Bonus Track)

Check out the preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lonewolf Posts Full Album Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.