"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "Catastrophe" Posted By Fueled With Fire

U.K. thrashers Fueled By Fire are streaming the new track "Catastrophe." The song is the opener of the upcoming third full length LP "Trapped in Perdition." The album is scheduled for release on July 26th (EU) and August 6th (USA) via NoiseArt Records. Pre-orders are available at this location.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Catastrophe
2. Suffering Entities
3. Forsaken Deity
4. Profane Path
5. Defaced Mortality
6. Rotten Creation
7. Pharmaceutical Extermination
8. Symbolic Slaying
9. Obliteration
10. Abeyant Future (Outro)
11. Depiction of Demise (Bonustrack)

Check out "Catastrophe":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fueled By Fire Streaming New Track 'Catastrophe'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.