"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "I Feel No Pain" Streaming From Duskmachine

German based modern metal act DuskMachine is streaming the new track "I Feel No Pain" (heard in the player below). The song appears on the forthcoming second LP "DuskMachine," which is due out July 26th via Massacre Records.

The album is the first release since the 2005 debut "The Final Fall," and the first to feature Liege Lord vocalist Joe Comeau (Ex-Annihilator/Ex-Tad Morose). Also featured in DuskMachine is Primal Fear drummer Randy Black and Ex-Annihilator bassist Russell Bergquist.

Check out "I Feel No Pain" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "DuskMachine Streaming New Track 'I Feel No Pain'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.