"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "World Of Evil" Posted By Sinister Realm

Pennsylvania metal act Sinsister Realm posted a new music video for the track "World of Evil." The song is the title track to the band's upcoming release, the band's third, which is scheduled for release on August 6th via Shadow Kingdom Records. The video was written and directed by Stacy Feit and filmed and edited by Lisa Koza.

The track list for "World Of Evil" is as follows:

1. Dark Angel of Fate
2. Bell Strikes Fear
3. World of Evil
4. The Ghosts of Nevermore
5. Prophets of War
6. Cyber Villain
7. The Forest of Souls
8. Four Black Witches

Check out "World Of Evil" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sinister Realm Posts 'World Of Evil' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.