"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Album Artwork & Track Listing Of Solo LP "Raise The Curtain" Unveiled By Jon Oliva

Legendary writer/musician/singer Jon Oliva (Jon Oliva's Pain/Savatage/T.S.O.) will release his first solo album "Raise the Curtain" on June 21, 2013 via AFM Records. The album will be in the style of Tobi Sammet's Avantasia, a conceptual release with multiple guest appearances based on material that the mastermind has collected over the last 4-5 years.

The track listing and cover art for "Raise the Curtain" are as follows:

1. Raise The Curtain
2. Soul Chaser
3. Ten Years
4. Father Time
5. I Know
6. Big Brother
7. Armageddon
8. Soldier
9. Stalker
10. The Witch
11. Can’t Get Away
12. The Truth (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Jon Oliva Unveils Art & Track List Of Solo LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.