"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Teaser Clip For New Music Video "Defenders Of Bú-tik Palace" Posted By Chthonic

Photo of Chthonic

Band Photo: Chthonic (?)

Taiwanese symphonic extreme metal act Chthonic posted a teaser clip for the band's upcoming new music video for the song "Defenders Of Bú-tik Palace." The song appears on the band's new LP "Bú-Tik," which is scheduled to drop on June 3, 2012 via Spinefarm Records. The video is expected to be issued on May 6, 2013.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Arising Armament (Intro)
2. Supreme Pain For The Tyrant
3. Sail Into The Sunset’s Fire
4. Next Republic (streaming here)
5. Rage Of My Sword
6. Between Silence And Death
7. Resurrection Pyre
8. Set Fire To The Island
9. Defenders Of Bú-tik Palace
10. Undying Rearmament (Outro)

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Chthonic Posts Teaser Clip For New Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. free video footage writes:

Hello Dear.
I listen your new album. You work very hard. Thanks for sharing.

# May 3, 2013 @ 5:18 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.