"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "Stigmatized" Premiered By Sodom

Photo of Sodom

Band Photo: Sodom (?)

German thrash legends Sodom have premiered the new track "Stigmatized" over at NPR at this location. The track appears on the band's upcoming new album "Epitome of Torture," which is scheduled for release on April 26th 2013 (G/A/S), April 29th 2013 (EU) and May 7th 2013 (North America).

The track listing for the album is:

1. My Final Bullet
2. S.O.D.O.M.
3. Epitome Of Torture
4. Stigmatized
5. Cannibal
6. Shoot Today – Kill Tomorrow
7. Invocating The Demons
8. Katjuscha
9. Into The Skies Of War
10. Tracing The Victim
11. Waterboarding (Bonus Track)
12. Splitting The Atom (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sodom Premieres New Track 'Stigmatized'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.