"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Track Listing For "Nova Initium" Revealed By Masterplan, Video On The Way

German based melodic metal act Masterplan revealed the track listing for the band's upcoming "Nova Initium" album, the first to feature new vocalist Rick Altzi (At Vance/Eypsode/Thunderstone), Ex-Stratovarius bassist Jari Kainulainen (Cain's Offering) and Cradle of Filth drummer Marthus Skaroupka (Inner Fear). The album is set for release on April 26, 2013 (EU) and May 17, 2013 (North America) via AFM Records.

The track listing for "Nova Initium" is:

1. Per Aspera Ad Astra
2. The Game
3. Keep Your Dream Alive
4. Black Night Of Magic
5. Betrayal
6. No Escape
7. Pray On My Soul
8. Earth Is Going Down
9. Return From Avalon
10. Through Your Eyes
11. Novum Initium
12. 1492 (Bonus Track) (Digipak Only)
13. Fear The Silence (Bonus track) (Digipak Only)

In other Masterplan news, the band has filed a video for the song "Keep Your Dream Alive," which is expected to be released soon.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Masterplan Reveals Track Listing For New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.