"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Tracks Streaming From A Persuasive Reason

Florida symphonic progressive act A Persuasive Reason are streaming new tracks "Unrest/Destination," "Carry On," "Away With You," "Rome In Tears" and "Sandstorm" (heard below). The band is currently working on its debut release for Soulville Records.

A Persuasive Reason is:

Jessica Hicks - Vocals
TJ Jones - Bass
Alejandra Mesliuk - Guitar
Dana Burnell (Crimson Glory) - Drums
Demian Planiscig - Guitar
Donnie John - Keyboards

Check out the tracks here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "A Persuasive Reason Streaming New Tracks"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.