"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Making Of "End Of Disclosure" Video Posted By Hypocrisy

Photo of Hypocrisy

Band Photo: Hypocrisy (?)

Hypocrisy posted "making of" footage for the band's new music video clip for "End Of Disclosure" (shown here), the title track from the upcoming album due out on March 22, 2013 via Nuclear Blast.

The track listing is as follows:

1. End Of Disclosure
2. Tales Of Thy Spineless
3. The Eye
4. United We Fall
5. 44 Double Zero
6. Hell Is Where I Stay
7. Soldier Of Fortune
8. When Death Calls
9. The Return

Check out the footage here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hypocrisy Posts Making Of 'End Of Disclosure'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.