"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Death Du Jour Finish New Album, Tour In October

Finnish death metallers Death du Jour have completed work on their debut album, "Fragments of Perdition," due in September through Golden Lake Productions. The follow-up to the "Gamashinoch" EP was recorded at Pop-Studio with producer Mika Haapasalo. The complete track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Grace by Chalice of Anger
02. Fragments of Perdition
03. Embittering Cicatricies
04. Harlot Deliverance (mp3)
05. Weakmeat Vortex
06. Satire of Caustic Lunacy
07. Triangle Gallows (mp3)
08. Dogma – The Suffering

Death du Jour and fellow Finns Hateform will support Godhate and Insision on their upcoming "Deathkampen 2" Finnish mini-tour in October. The dates are as follows:

Oct. 19 – Helsinki, FIN @ Semifinaali
Oct. 20 – TBA, FIN @ TBA
Oct. 21 – Joensuu, FIN @ Marks
Oct. 22 – Imatra, FIN @ Woodoo
Oct. 23 – Turku, FIN @ Bar Shadow

Source: Metal Storm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Death Du Jour Finish New Album, Tour In October"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.