"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Music Video "Mindfuck" Posted By Emergency Gate

Photo of Emergency Gate

Band Photo: Emergency Gate (?)

German melodic death metal band Emergency Gate posted up a new music video for the track "Mindfuck." The song is the opening track from the band's forthcoming fifth LP "You," which is scheduled for release on the following release schedule:

Europe: January 25th via ZYX
France & UK: January 28th via ZYX
South America: February 1st via Icarus Music
Japan: March 6th via Rubicon

The track listing for "You" is as follows:

1. Mindfuck
2. Force United
3. Moshpit
4. Feeling Inside
5. Liar's Truth
6. Breathless
7. rEvolution
8. You
9. Lean on Words
10. Regret
11. Back from the Grave
12. Say Goodbye

Check out "Mindfuck" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Emergency Gate Posts 'Mindfuck' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.