"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trailer For New LP "The Divinity Of Purpose" Posted By Hatebreed

Photo of Hatebreed

Band Photo: Hatebreed (?)

Connecticut act Hatebreed posted a trailer for the upcoming release "The Divinity of Purpose." The album is set to drop via Nuclear Blast Records on January 25, 2013.

The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Put It To The Torch
2. Honor Never Dies
3. Own Your World
4. The Language
5. Before The Fight Ends You
6. Indivisible
7. Dead Man Breathing
8. The Divinity Of Purpose
9. Nothing Scares Me
10. Bitter Truth
11. Boundless (Time To Murder It)
12. Idolized and Vilified

Check out the trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hatebreed Posts 'The Divinity Of Purpose' Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.