"some music was meant to stay underground..."

"Salvation" Lyric Video Posted By Rotten Sound

Photo of Rotten Sound

Band Photo: Rotten Sound (?)

Finnish grindcore act Rotten Sound posted a lyric video for the new track "Salvation."

The song appears on the band's new EP "Species At War," which will be released on January 18th, 2013 in Europe through Season of Mist and January 22, 2012 in North America through Relapse in the following formats: CD, etched vinyl and digital.

The track listing for "Species At War" is:

1. Cause
2. The Game
3. War
4. The Solution
5. Salvation
6. Peace

Check out "Salvation" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rotten Sound Posts 'Salvation' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.