"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New LP "Mors Viri" From Officium Triste To Be Released In Spring 2013

Dutch death/doom metal act Officium Triste, featuring vocalist Pim Blankenstein (The 11th Hour), will release its fifth studio release "Mors Viri" in the Spring of 2013 via Hammerheart Records. The album was recorded in Bergweiler, Germany at Pato Studio by Martin Kwakernaat and will be available in CD, LP and digital formats.

The track list for "Mors Viri" is as follows:

1. Your Fall From Grace
2. Burning All Boats And Bridges
3. Your Heaven, My Underworld
4. Interludium
5. To The Gallows
6. The Wounded And The Dying
7. One With The Sea (Part II)
8. Like Atlas

The album artwork can be viewed here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Officium Triste To Release New LP 'Mors Viri'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.