"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Preview Clip Of New LP "Seasons Will Fall" Posted By Circle II Circle

Circle II Circle, featuring former Savatage vocalist Zak Stevens, posted an album preview for he band's upcoming LP "Seasons Will Fall," which was just announced at the end of November. The album will drop through Armoury Records, in conjunction with Hamburg, Germany-based earMUSIC, on January 25, 2013 (EU) and January 29, 2012 (North America).

The track listing is as follows:

1. Diamond Blade
2. Without A Sound
3. Killing Death
4. Epiphany
5. End Of Emotion
6. Dreams That Never Die
7. Seasons Will Fall
8. Never Gonna Stop
9. Isolation
10. Sweet Despair
11. Downshot
12. Only Yesterday

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Circle II Circle Posts 'Seasons Will Fall' Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.