"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Part III Of Track-By-Track Videos Posted By Holy Grail

Photo of Holy Grail

Band Photo: Holy Grail (?)

Californian metal act Holy Grail posted the third installment of a a series of track-by-track videos for the upcoming sophomore LP "Ride the Void," the first through Nuclear Blast Records. the album is set to drop on January 18th, 2013. Part II of the series can still be viewed over at this location.

The track list for "Ride the Void" is:

1. Archeus
2. Bestia Triumphans
3. Dark Passenger
4. Bleeding Stone
5. Ride The Void
6. Too Decayed To Wait
7. Crosswinds
8. Take It To The Grave
9. Sleep Of Virtue
10. Silence the Scream
11. The Great Artifice
12. Wake Me When It's Over
13. Rains of Sorrow

Check out Part III here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Holy Grail Posts Part III Of Track-By-Track Videos"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.