"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Teaser Clip For New LP "Turn Off The World" Posted By The Very End

The Very End, featuring ex-Night In Gales frontman Björn Gooßes, posted a trailer for the band's third release "Turn Off the World." The album is scheduled for release on November 23, 2012 (Germany, Austria, Switzerland), November 26, 2012 (EU) and November 27, 2012 (North America) via SPV Records.

The track listing for the album is:

1. Splinters
2. Iron Sky
3. Infidel
4. The Black Fix
5. Maelstrom Calling
6. Sixes And Nines
7. The Last Mile
8. Dreadnought
9. Gravity
10. Orphans Of Emptiness
11. To Feed On Hope

Check out the teaser clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Very End Posts Album Teaser Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.