"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Track Listing For New Adorned Brood LP "Kuningaz" Revealed

German folk metal artists Adorned Brood revealed the track list and album art for the forthcoming LP "Kuningaz," the band's eighth studio release. The album is scheduled for release on November 23, 2012 via Massacre Records. The song "Victory Or Valhall" will be the first single off the album, which will be available on October 26, 2012 as a digital drop only. A trailer for the album can be found at this location.

"Kuningaz" was recorded at the Kohlekeller Studio in Seeheim-Jugenheim, Germany, with producer Kai Stahlenberg and will be available in standard CD and limited digipak. The limited digipak will feature a re-recording of the song "Totenmarsch" from the 2002 release "Erdenkraft," as a bonus track.

The album will mark the first for drummer Mischa, who joined the band in 2011. The track list for "Kuningaz" is as follows:

1. Einkehr
2. Kuningaz
3. Call Of The Wild
4. Victory Or Valhall
5. Hugin
6. Men!
7. Kreuzeslast
8. Just A Fight
9. Munin
10. A War Poem
11. We Are Legion
12. Totenmarsch (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Adorned Brood Reveals 'Kuningaz' Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.