"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trailer For New LP "Misery-Escape" Posted By The Sorrow

Austrian melodic metalcore act The Sorrow posted up a trailer for the band's forthcoming LP "Misery-Escape." The album is scheduled for release on October 26, 2012 through Napalm Records. The release will come in digital, CD and a limited first edition 6 page digipack with two bonus tracks.

The track list for "Misery-Escape" is as follows:

1. Retracing Memories
2. The Escape
3. Burial Bridge
4. My Oblivion
5. A Reason
6. Buried in the Deep
7. A Thin Red Line
8. Perspectives (see lyric video at this location)
9. Lost Chapters
10. Dead Home
11. Follow the Lights

Limited Edition Bonus Tracks:

12. Nails & Daggers
13. Hold on Hope

Check out the preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Sorrow Posts Trailer For LP 'Misery-Escape'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.