"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Empire" Available From Dokken

Dokken posted up a new music video for the song "Empire." The track is the opener to the band's new LP "Broken Bones," which was released in Europe last week and is scheduled to drop tomorrow, September 25, 2012, in North America via Frontiers Records. The album was produced by Don Dokken and mixed by Bob St. John (Extreme, Duran Duran, Collective Soul) and Wyn Davis (Black Sabbath, Dio, Whitesnake).

The track list for "Broken Bones" is as follows:

1. Empire
2. Broken Bones
3. Best Of Me
4. Blind
5. Waterfall
6. Victim Of The Crime
7. Burning Tears
8. Today
9. For The Last Time
10. Fade Away
11. Tonight

Check out "Empire" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dokken Posts 'Empire' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.