"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Full Album Preview of Buller's "Full Pull" Available

Swedish traditional metal/hard rock band Bullet posted a clip featuring tracks from the entire new LP "Full Pull." the album is scheduled for release on September 25, 2012 in North America through Nuclear Blast Records.

The track listing for "Full Pull" is as follows:

1. Midnight Oil
2. Full Pull
3. Running Away
4. All Fired Up
5. Rolling Home
6. In The Heat
7. High On The Hog
8. Rush Hour
9. Freeriding
10. Gutterview
11. Warriors
12. Get On (Bonus Track)

Check out the preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Bullet Posts 'Full Pull' Album Preview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.