"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Chant Posts Second Album Trailer For "A Healing Place"

Finnish act The Chant has posted a second trailer for the band's third LP, and first for Lifeforce Records, entitled "A Healing Place." The album is scheduled for release on August 14th, 2012 (North America) and August 20th, 2012 (EU) through the label. The first trailer can be viewed at this location.

The track listing for "A Healing Place" is as follows:

1. Outlines
2. Spectral Light
3. Riverbed
4. The Black Corner
5. Ocean Speaks
6. Distant Drums
7. My Kin
8. Regret

Check out the second preview clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Chant Posts Second Trailer For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.