"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Thormesis Posts Album Trailer For New LP "Von Leere Und Tod"

German pagan black metal band Thormesis posted an album preview video featuring clips from the the band's entire third LP "Von Leere Und Tod" ("Of Emptiness and Death"), which is due for release on June 15, 2012 through AFM Records.

The track listing for "Von Leere Und Tod" is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Sterbend Herz
3. In den Naechten der Widerkehr
4. Tuerme des Schattens
5. Des Wolfes Letzter Gang
6. Vom Leben Gezeichnet
7. Von Leere und Tod
8. Lebensgang (Grabfeld Cover)

Check out the preview video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thormesis Posts 'Von Leere Und Tod' Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.