"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Synful Ira Posts Trailer For Debut LP "Between Hope And Fear"

Italian gothic metal band Synful Ira posted a trailer for the debut full length release "Between Hope and Fear." The album is scheduled for release on June 22, 2012 through logic(il)logic Records.

The track list for "Between Hope and Fear":

1. Sound of Life
2. True Lies
3. Behind the Suspect
4. Shining Tracks
5. Revenge of Mind
6. Inside My Fears
7. My Friend
8. Hope
9. 8.45
10. New Love
11. Fatal Temptation
12. Destiny

Check out the trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Synful Ira Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.