"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Krampus Details New Album "Survival Of The Fittest"

Italian folk/death metal band Krampus unveiled the album art, track listing and release date for the band's forthcoming debut full length release "Survival of the Fittest." The album is due out on August 24, 2012 through Noiseart Records. The album was produced by frontman Filippo Gianotti and was recorded at Blackmirror Studios in Urdine, Italy.

Shortly after the release, Krampus will embark on its first extended European tour, joining Wintersun and Korpiklaani on 2012’s edition of the Heidenfest tour.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Arise (The Day of Reckoning)
2. Beast Within
3. Unspoken
4. Rebirth
5. Aftermath
6. The Bride
7. Redemption
8. The Dance of Lies
9. Kronos' Heritage
10. Shadows of Our Time
11. Tears of Stone
12. The Season of Revenge (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Krampus Details New LP 'Survival Of The Fittest'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.