"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Grand Magus Posts Preview Clip For "The Hunt"

Swedish metal band Grand Magus posted a full album preview clip from the band's new album "The Hunt." The album was released on May 25, 2012 in Europe and will see a June 5, 2012 release in North America through Nuclear Blast Records.

The track listing for "The Hunt" is as follows:

1. Starlight Slaughter
2. Sword Of The Ocean
3. Valhalla Rising
4. Storm King
5. Silver Moon
6. The Hunt
7. Son Of The Last Breath Part I: Nattfödd Part II: Vedergällning
8. Iron Hand
9. Draksådd

Check out the preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Grand Magus Posts 'The Hunt' Preview Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.