"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tankard Posts "A Girl Called Cerveza - Listening Session" Video

German thrash icons Tankard posted a video featuring the listening session for the band's forthcoming 30th Anniversary LP "A Girl Called Cerveza," which was held for the press in Studio 23 last month. The album is scheduled for a July 27, 2012 release date through Nuclear Blast Records. The band previously posted studio reports on the album's progress, which can be seen here and here.

The track listing for "A Girl Called Cerveza" is as follows:

1. Running On Fumes
2. A Girl Called Serveza
3. Witchhunt 2.0
4. Masters Of Farces
5. The Metal Lady Boy (Feat. Doro Pesch)
6. Not One Day Dead (But One Day Mad)
7. Son Of A Fridge
8. Fandom At Random
9. Metal Magnolia
10. Rapid Fire (A Tyrant's Elegy)

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tankard Posts Listening Session Video For New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.