"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kreator Posts Second "Phantom Antichrist" Album Trailer

German thrash legend Kreator posted part two of a series of trailers for the band's forthcoming LP "Phantom Antichrist." The LP is scheduled for release on June 1, 2012 (EU) and June 5, 2012 (North America) through Nuclear Blast Records.

The track listing for "Phantom Antichrist" is as follows:

1. Mars Mantra
2. Phantom Antichrist (check out video at this location)
3. Death to the World
4. From Flood into Fire
5. Civilization Collapse
6. United in Hate
7. The Few, the Proud, the Broken
8. Your Heaven - My Hell
9. Victory Will Come
10. Until Our Paths Cross Again

Check out the second trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Kreator Posts 'Phantom Antichrist' Trailer II"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. bruce133 writes:

You forgot the link for "2. Phantom Antichrist (check out video at this location)"

# May 16, 2012 @ 9:26 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.