"some music was meant to stay underground..."

DieVanity Unveils Album Art & Track Listing For New LP "

Italian progressive rock/metal band DieVanity announced that its first full length release will be entitled "Ordinary Death Of Something Beautiful." The album is set for release on June 22, 2012 through logic(il)logic Records.

The track listing for "Ordinary Death Of Something Beautiful" is as follows:

1. Insert Coin
2. Curtains Fall
3. Soldiers
4. Promise In Words
5. Deadline
6. Kill Vanity
7. The Flag
8. Something Wrong
9. What We Call Love
10. A Chance To The Night
11. Ordinary Death Of Something Beautiful

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "DieVanity Unveils Album Art & Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.