"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Forsaken Streams LP Title Track "Beyond Redemption"

Swedish melodic death metal band The Forsaken are streaming the title track from the band's fourth LP "Beyond Redemption." The album is scheduled for release on June 29, 2012 through Massacre Records.

The track listing for "Beyond Redemption" is as follows:

1. Beyond Redemption
2. Only Hell Remains
3. Foul Messianic Grace
4. No Dawn Awaits
5. There Is No God
6. As We Burn
7. As We Have Sown
8. The Light Divine
9. Force Fed Repentance
10. Blessed With Wrath

Check out "Beyond Redemption" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "The Forsaken Streams New Track 'Beyond Redemption'"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. RichF writes:

It's great to see/hear the mighty The Forsaken return!

# May 1, 2012 @ 6:04 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.