"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gun Barrel Posts New Music Video For "Brace For Impact"

German traditional metal act Gun Barrel posted a new music video for the title track from the band's latest LP "Brace for Impact," which was released at the end of March through Massacre Records.

The track listing for "Brace for Impact" is as follows:

1. Turbolence Decadence
2. The Wild Hunt
3. With Might Main
4. Diamond Bullets
5. Stand Your Ground
6. Start A Riot
7. Books Of Life
8. Big Taboo
9. Dancing On Torpedos
10. Brace For Impact
11. No Survival On Arrival

Check out "Brace for Impact" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gun Barrel Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.