"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Evergrey Post New Sound Clips

Swedish progressive dark metallers EVERGREY have have posted sound clips for the tracks ‘A Touch Of Blessing’ and ‘The Essence Of Conviction’ at their official website. Both tracks come from the group’s forthcoming album, "The Inner Circle". To hear the clips go to the Audio/Video section on their website

InsideOut will release "The Inner Circle" on April 27th. The album will also be released in a limited edition version featuring three live acoustic tracks.

The album features the following tracklisting:

01. A Touch Of Blessing
02. Ambassador
03. In The Wake Of The Weary
04. Harmless Wishes
05. Waking Up Blind
06. More Than Ever
07. The Essence Of Conviction
08. Where All Good Sleep
09. Faith Restored
10. When The Walls Go Down

The limited edition version features the following bonus tracks: ‘I’m Sorry’ (live acoustic), ‘Recreation Day’ (live acoustic) and ‘Madness Caught Another Victim’ (live acoustic).

Source: Evergrey

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Evergrey Post New Sound Clips"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. writes:

rad to the maXXX

# Mar 13, 2004 @ 1:24 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.