"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Exumer Streaming Third New Song "The Weakest Limb"

Resurrected German thrash greats Exumer are streaming another exclusive track "The Weakest Limb" over at Noise Creep's website at this location. The song appears on the band's forthcoming comeback release (and first release in 25 years) "Fire & Damnation." The album is scheduled for release on April 6, 2012 (EU) and April 10, 2012 (North America) through Metal Blade Records.

The track listing for "Fire & Damnation" is as follows:

1. Fire & Damnation
2. Vermin of the Sky
3. The Weakest Limb
4. A New Morality
5. Waking the Fire
6. Fallen Saint
7. Crushing Point
8. Devil Chaser
9. I Dare You
10. Tribal Furies

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Exumer Streaming Third New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.