"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Spawn Of Possession Streaming New Song "Servitude Of Souls"

Swedish death metal act Spawn of Possession is streaming the new song "Servitude of Souls" exclusively with Metal Injection (shown below). The song appears on the band's forthcoming LP "Incurso," which is scheduled for release on March 13th, 2012 through Relapse Records.

The track listing for "Incurso" is as follows:

1. Abodement
2. Where Angels Go Demons Follow
3. Bodiless Sleeper
4. The Evangelist
5. Servitude of Souls
6. Deus Avertat
7. Spiritual Deception
8. No Light Spared
9. Apparition

Check out "Servitude of Souls" here:

Click Here To Watch The Video

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Spawn Of Possession Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.