"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Amberian Dawn Posts New Music Video For "Cold Kiss"

Photo of Amberian Dawn

Band Photo: Amberian Dawn (?)

Finnish power metal band Amberian Dawn posted a new music video for the track "Cold Kiss." The song appears on the band's forthcoming fourth release "Circus Black," which is due out on Spinefarm Records today in Europe, March 6, 2012 (Canada) and April 24, 2012 (USA).

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Circus Black (3:48)
2. Cold Kiss (3:30)
3. Crimson Flower (4:23)
4. Charnel’s Ball (4:26)
5. Fight (3:19)
6. Letter (4:28)
7. I Share With You This Dream (3:36)
8. Rivalry Between Good and Evil (Instrumental) (3:59)
9. Guardian (5:09)
10. Lily of the Moon (4:07)

Check out "Cold Kiss" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Amberian Dawn Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.