"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Accept Unveils "Stalingrad" Artwork And Track List

Photo of Accept

Band Photo: Accept (?)

German legends Accept have unveiled the album artwork and track listing for the band's forthcoming LP "Stalingrad." The album is set for release on April 6, 2012. The album was produced by Andy Sneap (Sabbat) and will come as a CD, 2LP (red/white) or limited edition CD with a bonus DVD with live content from the "Blood of Nations" tour and official video clips.

Guitarist Wolf Hoffman had the following comments on the expectations of the new album:

We put ourselves under enormous pressure to bring out a new album right after this tour marathon, which brought us two times around the globe. But we are very proud about what we delivered with 'STALINGRAD' and we hope our fans will like it as well

The track list for "Stalingrad" consists of the following songs:

1. Hung, Drawn And Quartered.
2. Stalingrad
3. Hellfire
4. Flash To Bang Time
5. Shadow Soldiers
6. Revolution
7. Against The World
8. Twist Of Fate
9. The Quick And The Dead
10. Never Forget (bonus track)
11. The Galley

The DVD track list is as follows:

1. Princess Of The Dawn (OFFICIAL BOOTLEG Live @ Bang Your Head 2011)
2. Pandemic (OFFICIAL BOOTLEG Live @ Bang Your Head 2011)
3. No Shelter! (OFFICIAL BOOTLEG Live @ Bang Your Head 2011)
4. Teutonic Terror (Live @ Masters Of Rock 2010)
5. The Abyss (ive @ Masters Of Rock 2010)
6. Teutonic Terror (video clip)
7. Pandemic (video clip)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Accept Unveils 'Stalingrad' Art And Track List"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.