"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unisonic Unveils Artwork And Track List For Debut Full Length LP

German band Unisonic, featuring former Helloween members Kai Hansen (guitars) (Gamma Ray, Ex-Iron Savior) and Michael Kiske (vocals) (Place Vendome, Avantasia) unveiled the album artwork and track listing for the full length release. The self-titled full length is due out on March 30, 2012 through earMUSIC/Edel.

The band previously released the mini album "Unisonic: Ignition" in late January 2012 through earMUSIC/Edel.

The track listing for "Unisonic" is as follows

1. Unisonic
2. Souls Alive
3. Never Too Late
4. I’ve Tried
5. Star Rider
6. Never Change Me
7. Renegade
8. My Sanctuary
9. King For A Day
10. We Rise
11. No One Ever Sees Me
12. Over The Rainbow (Bonus Track) (Limited Edition)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unisonic Unveils Artwork And Track List For Debut"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.