"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Diabulus In Musica Posts New Music Video For "Scenaries Of Hope"

Photo of Diabulus in Musica

Band Photo: Diabulus in Musica (?)

Spainish symphonic/gothic metal band Diabulus In Musica posted a new music video for the song "Sceneries of Hope" form the band's forthcoming LP "The Wanderer" (seen below). The album is scheduled for release through Napalm Records on the following schedule:

February 29, 2012 Spain, Finland, Sweden
March 2, 2012 Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Benelux & Italy
March 5, 2012 Rest of Europe
March 6, 2012 USA, Canada

The official track listing of "The Wanderer" is as follows:

1. A Journey´s End (Intro)
2. Ex Nihilio
3. Sceneries of Hope
4. Blazing a Trail (Featuring Mark Jansen (Epica/MaYaN))
5. Call from a Rising Memory (Intro)
6. Hidden Reality
7. Shadow of the Throne
8. Allegory of Faith, Innocence and Future
9. Sentenced to Life
10. Oihuka Bihotzetik
11. No Time for Repentance (Lamentatio)
12. The Wanderer

Check out "Sceneries Of Hope" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Diabulus In Musica Posts New Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Daniel Aden writes:

I realize Diabulus -"Scenaries of Hope" is outstanding music video! I watch it and hope this album songs is most excellent. Every one will like it. Thanks mate.

# Jan 29, 2012 @ 11:50 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.