"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyriel Posts New Music Video For "Leverage"

German folk metal band Lyriel posted a new music video for "Leverage," the title track from the band's fourth full length LP (shown below). The new album is due for release on February 24, 2012 through AFM Records.

The title track for "Leverage" is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Leverage
3. Parting
4. Voices In My Head
5. The Road Not Taken
6. White Lilly (click for song stream)
7. Aus Der Tiefe
8. Wenn Die Engel Fallen
9. Side By Side
10. Repentance

Check out "Leverage" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lyriel Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.