"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Acheode Posts New Music Video For "Parasitic Gangrene"

Italian melodic death metal/metalcore band Acheode has posted a new music video for the song "Parasitic Gangrene" from the band's forthcoming debut LP "Anxiety." The band will release the album on January 15, 2012.

The track listing for "Anxiety" is as follows:

1. Parasitic Gangrene
2. Exhausted Bodies
3. Abhorrence
4. Blatant Disregard
5. Unceasing
6. Collapse
7. Feed The Fetus
8. Anxiety

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Acheode Posts New Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. nortz writes:

Hi guys... the genre is not Melodic death... is Brutal Mathcore

# Feb 10, 2012 @ 11:15 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.