"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Logan Mader's Stereo Black To Make Live Debut

Photo of Machine Head

Band Photo: Machine Head (?)

STEREO BLACK (formerly NEW BLACK), the new band fronted by former MACHINE HEAD/SOULFLY guitarist Logan Mader, will make their live debut on Monday, March 8 at The Whisky A Go Go (8901 Sunset Boulevard) in West Hollywood, California.

As previously reported, STEREO BLACK (photo) reportedly sees Logan returning to his heavier roots, and at the same time, incorporating what he has learned from his early days as a guitarist to present. The group, whose lineup is completed by Lucas Banker (guitar), Clyde Shorey (guitar), Jason Evigan (bass, backing vocals) and Christopher Antonopoulis (drums), recently finished mixing a demo in Amsterdam with beatmaster extraordinaire JUNKIE XL and are currently shopping around for a record deal.

STEREO BLACK currently have a total of 13 tracks under their belt, according to a posting on Logan's official web site.

Track titles include:

01. Save Me
02. Something to Be Desired
03. Slip Away
04. Feed the Fire
05. See Thru
06. Broken Wings
07. Not Like You
08. Wounded
09. After All
10. These Times
11. Frustration
12. Deva
13. No Sympathy

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Logan Mader's Stereo Black To Make Live Debut"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.