"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mosfet Posts New Music Video For "Thrash Assasination"

Austrian death/thrash act Mosfet posted a new music video for the song "Thrash Assassination" from the band's forthcoming sophomore LP "Deathlike Thrash 'N' Roll." The album is set for release on January 13th, 2012 through Refused Records.

The track listing for "Deathlike Thrash 'N' Roll" is as follows:

1. Shots for Free
2. Thrash Assasination
3. Sativaville
4. A Rowdy‘s Warfare
5. Pigheaded Bitch
6. Angel‘s Piss & Devil‘s Jism
7. Interfred
8. My Puppet
9. Rockaholic
10. Tales of a Diarrhoea Werewolf
11. Black
12. Beauty and the Necrophiliac
13. Stinky Pants Blues

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mosfet Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.